UNIONS / MISSIONS


The South Pacific Division is made up of the following four unions which comprise the following teams.  Feel free to check out their websites too.


AUSTRALIAN UNION CONFERENCE

Director of Youth Ministries : Pr Jeff Parker (jparker@adventist.org.au)

Departmental Assistant : Jessica Symes (jsymes@adventist.org.au)

To visit the AUC Youth website click here


NEW ZEALAND PACIFIC UNION CONFERENCE

Director of Youth Ministries : Pr Victor Kulakov (vkulakov@adventist.org.nz)

Departmental Assistant : Adeline Teina (ateina@adventist.org.nz)

To visit the NZPUC Youth website click here


TRANS-PACIFIC UNION MISSION

Director of Youth Ministries : Pr Faafetai Matai (faafetaimatai@adventist.org.fj)

Departmental Assistant : Salote Buaserau (SaloteBuaserau@adventist.org.fj

To visit the TPUM Youth Website Click here

PAPUA NEW GUINEA UNION MISSION

Director of Youth Ministries : Pr Lonol Winnie (lwinnie@adventist.org.pg)

Departmental Assistant : Nandang John (nandangjohn@adventist.org.pg)